Roger Hendrix

Mar 23, 2018

Thanks for the great work you did on my Saab. It’s like a new car! Great work/great price πŸ™‚

N Elizabeth Chaves

Mar 21, 2018

Josh has worked on my cars for years and because of it, they have run for many, many miles. If you are looking for an honest mechanic who will fix the problem right the first time, someone who will regularly maintain your vehicle, and fair pricing, Rempt Motor Company is the place. Highly recommend!

Cameron Edwards

Jan 16, 2018

I have been taking my truck there for years. I like all the mechanics in the shop it really doesn’t matter who works on my truck I know it will be done right the first time. I never get the feeling like I am being taken advantage of or that I’m getting less than excellent service. The owner Josh is always respectful of your situation and no one will up sell you something that you don’t need well done Rempt Motor Company well done!
Definitely a life long customer!

Kaley M.

Oct 30, 2017

Stopped into Rempt motor company for the first time recently. I spoke to Joshua the owner on the phone and he was beyond helpful. I arranged to drop my car…
read more

Kaley Mackay

Oct 20, 2017

Great service, honest and never pushy. I’ve been super happy for years with rempt motor company and would highly recommend them!

Jennifer Jacobson

Oct 20, 2017

Great experience working with Rempt. They are honest, easy to communicate with and trustworthy. It is great to finally find a place that I can count on for ethical and reliable service.

Patrick Coffman

Oct 13, 2017

I have been coming to Rempt for a few years now and things get fixed right the first time.
My son had a Saab and it looked like the tire were slanted. We took it to one mechanic who said it was fixed as good as he could do. Gave me a song and dance about shims. We heard about Rempt being the place to go for European cars, took it there and it got fixed. They took care of that Saab until it died.
The family Mazda minivan had an issue and we took it to two repair shops and the dealer. No one could figure it out. Then decided to see how Rempt would do with a domestic car. Got an answer back in a couple of hours, got it fixed and the issue never came back.
So now all of our vehicles come here. Get the job fixed the first time. No pushy service, nice guys, and timely service.

Lara Edwards

Oct 12, 2017

I’ve been taking my Jeep here for a few years now, and I love it! I hate taking my vehicles to dealerships because I always feel like they’re in it to get as much money out of you as possible, and I don’t feel that way here at all. They’ve always worked me in around my schedule and communicated well as far as needs for the vehicle. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else!

Robert K.

Jul 25, 2017

Josh is extremely knowledgeable with cars and runs a very honest shop. He listens to his customers and cares about their specific needs. He does not try…
read more

Dave Nova

Jul 14, 2017

This review is overdue. Last year, I took my BMW 325i to Rempt for repair (Service Engine Soon) light was on. Josh took the time to ask the right questions, provided me with an estimate and completed the work timely. He called several days later to inform me of a recommended repair (burned out headlamp). Quoted a price and i said go for it! Car runs great. Haven’t had any problems, but when I do, I’ll call Rempt. Thank you Josh.

B M.

Jun 27, 2017

they take care of all our different manufactured foreign and american vehicles …….. they do a super job!!
read more

Russell Stevenson

Oct 6, 2016

Josh an co and awesome. You’ll get honest strait up information, no BS. They are always fair priced and can turn repairs around quickly. They can also work on almost any vehicle. I’ve trusted three of my cars to him over the last 5-6 years. I highly recommend Rempt!

Martha Tritle

May 24, 2016

He has been servicing family autos for years: If Josh fixes it, it is all good!

Pamela Thomson Torres

Oct 29, 2015

We had both our cars serviced this last weekend and I was so impressed with the thorough job Josh and his team provided. It is rare to find someone you can trust and gives you the straight scoop on the state of your car. So glad we found Rempt Auto Repair and would highly recommend them.

Jeff Wadleigh

Sep 10, 2015

When I bought my new (used) subaru, Joshua rempt gave it a good tune up and she now purrs like a kitten.
Very trust worthy

Mallory Rae MacDonald

Sep 10, 2015

The team at Remopt Motor Company was highly professional and provided excellent service all around! I recommend the shop without reserve.

Nino Mallamo

Feb 7, 2015

I have trusted Josh to work on all my personal vehicles and know he will do an honest and professional job. I highly recommend Rempt Motor Company to my friends and family.

jenntaylor

Apr 19, 2011

brought in an old saab with god knows what wrong with it woulddnt even start and within a few days had it running like a brand new car. the men working with us were trevor and jeff i beleive and they were wonderful. Never been excited to work with mechanics but we will always go back to them! thanks guys!

123a321

Mar 1, 2010

i would teel any one to come here for any type of repairs or servicing . we brought in are volvo for a timing belt and got a great price and fast and friendly service ….thanks gang .


click for more reviews from DemandForce

demandforce reviews